логотип компании
home Sitemapsitemap
Русский Feb 22, 2020 02:05
Latest news
Feb 10, 2020
Allegro passenger numbers increased by 14.5% in January 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Allegro and Lastochka timetables undergo partial changes from 17 to 28 May 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Loading volumes of coal delivered to South Russian ports increased 1.5 times in January 2020
Feb 04, 2020
Allegro timetable to undergo partial changes from 11 to 14 May 2020
Feb 03, 2020
Rail links with North Korea suspended until further notice
Feb 03, 2020
Loading volumes on the rail network owned by Russian Railways exceeded 100 million tons in January 2020
News archive
The Company
Territorial Branches

Territorial Branches

South Eastern Railway

Operating length – 4,189 km.

South Eastern Railway serves Voronezh, Lipetsk, Tambov and Belgorod Oblasts and parts of Kursk, Ryazan, Penza, Saratov and Volgograd Oblasts and is largely used for transit, its main route being Ryazhsk - Michurinsk - Otrozhka (Voronezh) - Liski - Chertkovo.

South Eastern Railway is managed from its headquarters in Voronezh.


© 2003-2020, Russian Railways
Mass Media Registration Certificate El. No. ФС77-25927
When using any material from the site reference to rzd.ru is obligatory

The Company | Passengers | Freight | Press Centre | Investor Relations | Contacts | Search