логотип компании
home Sitemapsitemap
Русский Oct 23, 2019 05:49
Latest news
Oct 21, 2019
Russian Railways and Serbia sign agreement on joint implementation of project to modernise Belgrade – Vrbnica – border railway line with Montenegro (Bar)
Oct 16, 2019
CEO of Russian Railways proposes introducing uniform quality service standards on international trains in 1520 space
Oct 15, 2019
"Complying with delivery deadlines is one of the keyparameters in transport services" says CEO of Russian Railways Oleg Belozerov
Oct 15, 2019
71st meeting of Council on Rail Transport opens in Minsk
Oct 15, 2019
INTERTRAN project presented to seminar at UIC Asia-Pacific Regional Assembly
Oct 14, 2019
Russian Railways, RDIF and Saudi Railway Company agree on cooperation
News archive
The Company


Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of OJSC Russian Railways

Oleg Belozerov

Deputy Managing Director – Chief Engineer of OJSC Russian Railways (Deputy Chairman of the Board)

Sergey Kobzev

Head of the Technical Policy Department, Russian Railways

Vladimir Andreev

Academician, Federal State Institution Russian Academy of Sciences 

Alexander Bugaev

Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways – Head, Traction Directorate

Oleg Valinsky

Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways – Head, Central Infrastructure Directorate

Gennady Verkhovykh

Head of Innovation Development, OJSC Russian Railways

Alexander Zazhigalkin

Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways – Head, Central Directorate of Traffic Management

Pavel Ivanov

President, Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education – Rostov State State University of Railway Transport

Vladimir Kolesnikov

Managing Director of VNIKTI

Valery Kossov

First Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways

Anatoly Krasnoschek

Chairman, Joint Scientific Council, OJSC Russian Railways

Boris Lapidus

Director, Federal State Budgetary Institution of Science, N. S. Solomenko Institute of Transport Problems

Igor Malygin

First Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways

Vadim Mikhailov

First Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways

Alexander Misharin

Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Alexander Morozov

Scientific Director, Federal Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education Russian University of Transport (MIIT)

Vadim Morozov

Deputy Managing General, OJSC Russian Railways

Dmitry Pegov

Advisor to the First Deputy Managing Director of Russian Railways, V.V.

Fyodor Pekhterev

Managing Director, JSC NIIAS

Igor Rosenberg

Head, Department of Economic Conjuncture and Strategic Development, OJSC Russian Railways

Anton Ryshkov

Managing Director, Autonomous Not-For-Profit Organisation Institute for the Study of Natural Monopolies

Yuri Saakyan

Member of the Presidium, Central Council of War and Labour Veterans of Railway Transport

Vladimir Sazonov

Director, Power Complex, OJSC Russian Railways – Head of Transenergo

Valentin Sanko

Managing Director, Foundation for Infrastructure and Educational Programmes, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, LLC UK ROSNANO

Andrey Svinarenko

Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways

Andrey Starkov

Managing Director, JSC Institute of Transport Economics and Development (IERT)

Yury Fedorov

Deputy Managing Director – Director for Internal Control and Audit, OJSC Russian Railways

Anatoly Chabunin

Director for Information Technologies, OJSC Russian Railways

Evgeniy Charkin

Deputy Managing Director – Head, Department of Traffic Safety and Security, OJSC Russian Railways

Shevket Shaydullin

Deputy Managing Director, OJSC Russian Railways

Dmitry Shakhanov

Referent, Department of Technical Policy, OJSC Russian Railways (Secretary of the Council)

Tatyana Tymanyan


© 2003-2019, Russian Railways
Mass Media Registration Certificate El. No. ФС77-25927
When using any material from the site reference to rzd.ru is obligatory

The Company | Passengers | Freight | Press Centre | Investor Relations | Contacts | Search