логотип компании
home Sitemapsitemap
eng     rus Apr 18, 2014 01:24
Latest news
Apr 08, 2014
Russian Railways carries out two pilot runs of freight trains carrying coal as part of Khasan - Rajin international transport project
Apr 05, 2014
Ticket sales for international train No. 23/24 Moscow – Paris to be temporarily suspended
Apr 04, 2014
TransContainer transports 109,600 TEUs and ships 8.4% more container traffic on Far Eastern Railways in 1Q 2014 compared to same period last year
Apr 04, 2014
Numbering of Sapsan and Allegro high-speed trains to change
Apr 04, 2014
Duty-free shop starts test period at St. Petersburg's Finland Station
Apr 02, 2014
Russian Railways' network transports 84.6 million passengers in March 2014
News archive
The Company
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors was appointed by Decree No. 1888-r of the Russian Government on 27 October 2011.

Androsov Kirill

Chairman of Board of Directors


Berezkin Grigory

Chairman of Board of Directors of the Group of companies of ESN


Gusakov Vladimir

Vice-president, the trustee of Moscow Interbank Currency Exchange


Komissarov Dmitry

Chairman of board of directors OAO Tehnologicheskaya kompanya

Mehdorn Hartmut

Member of the Board of Directors

Nedosekov Andrey

Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation


Ryazanov Alexander

Chairman of Board of directors ZAO "Russian Holding Company"


Shokhin Alexander

President of the all-Russian association of employers Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Yakunin Vladimir

President of JSC Russian Railways

Copyright © 2014, JSC Russian Railways
E-mail: info@rzd.ru
The Company | Passengers | Freight | Press Centre | Investor Relations | Contacts | Towards Sochi 2014 | Search